A section of people believes that free community service should be mandatorily included in the high school programs

Undeniably, helping people to enhance their lives is one of the greatest artforms in human history, and has a profound impact in the development of countries. It is opined by some masses that free community service should be mandatory in institutions programs. I completely agree with the aforesaid statement, as I reckon that it would be highly beneficial for people who are financially incapable. To commence with, students certainly have spare time and most of them misuse it by playing video games. Therefore, involving them in various social activities, besides helping them to become aware of the real world, fosters them to share their knowledge. Moreover, these activities will amplify their charitable nature, and help to perpetuate these habits in the future. For instance, a recent meticulous study by Melbourne University, revealed that majority of the philanthropists have started donating from at a tender age. Furthermore, this also aids them professionally, as they will be able to mention the great work they have done in their profiles. These activities play a paramount role in forming a robust community. While some children like to participate in charity accumulation, others who are fantastic in academic and sports, prefer to teach their skills. These actions, in fact, will go on to inspire and influence enormous number of people. Consequently, people start taking initiative by either donating for charity or take part in these wonderful activities. In conclusion, social activities are indispensable in life, and they will inculcate robust morals. In addition, they augment students donating nature, as they assist them to realize the significance of contributing.