Where do you find your happiness

In our life, although sorrow and sadness are unavoidable, we still can find many sources of happiness from everything around us. First of all, my big source of happiness is my family, where everyone loves and supports each other. It's a shelter from the outside world, in which people are willing to lie and take advantage of others due to their benefit. Spending time with family brings me comfort and makes me strong enough to cope with hurdles. In addition, in family, there are unconditional love and mutual support, that accepts us no matter who we are and encourages us to pursue our dream. Secondly, being with close friends brings me joy as well. Although I don't have many friends, I think it's enough for me to have someone whom I can laugh with, admit my mistake and listen to my story. We show trust, forgiveness, and honesty towards others without expectations of return. Last but not least, the English lessons I really look forward to is also my happiness. You have a beautiful smile, positive energy and the most important is your enthusiasm, which inspires and encourages me a lot. I used to be afraid of making mistakes in telling my ideas but you helps us overcome by your encouragement or even threaten to lower our attendant score. That's so cute Thanks for listening