Presentation a place or scenic monument

If you’re planning to explore VietNam, Hoi An is a must-see destination. Hoi An is a small town on the bank Thu Bon river in the central of Quang Nam province. The most beautiful ancient town in Asia. Hoi An ancient town was recognized as the World heritage by UNESCO. It was a bustling international trading port the 17th century. More than 1000( one thousand) monuments from street, houses, temples, ancient wells have been prevented in an ancient city. To the traditional cuisine and soul of human. It’s a beauty everlasting with time, plain and simple. There is no airport, and no train station either, that’s why the only way to get to HoiAn is by road. When traveling to Hoi An, we should choose the time around February or April because then Hoi An pampers tourists the most. With favorable weather conditions such as less rain less harsh sunlight, and a pleasant climate. HoiAn is well known for the traditional, harmonious beauty of its house, walls, and roads. The ancient beauty can be found in every moss on every tile roof, tree, brick, (ect). The house in the ancient hole has a similar shape and color. when we look at it we can see the yellow of wall and red of tile. But most houses here have traditional architecture that are mixed of different cultures such as Chinese, Japanese, Portuguese, French and Britishthis make Hoi An so unique. A special feature in Hoi An is that destination as well as landmarks are located close-to each and have separate paths for walking. The scenery here is very beautiful and poetic, outstanding destination such as ancient house, wells, house of worship. We don’t have to go far just being on street we have take a great photos. Anywhere is beautiful. If you are a person with eating soul. Here is a heaven. Hoi An is also know for its great p food with reasonable price. The highlight of the meal often include local specialties such as BanhMi, Cao Lau, Quang noodles, in addition there is Mot water delicious and purifying the body. The big business as a lot of bank, FPT, Vinmart+, Adidas, Gongcha, high land in here is always” when in Rome do as Roman do” with architecture and color tone sur tone such as yellow wall, red tile, brown wooden door, colorful lanterns. Hoi An is one of the places worth visiting. It you want to enjoy the moment of peace and antiquity, take your backpack and go. But that’s for later because the epidemic situation is very dangerous. That’s all. Thanks for your listen