A Recent Survey Has Shown That People Of All Ages Are Losing The Ability To Perform Basic Tasks And Processes At Work. What Do You Think Are The Main Causes Of This? What Solutions Can You Suggest?

Over the last half of previous millennium, people have experienced breakthroughs, these altered the whole way of person’s view to the world, and it is continuing on daily basis. Generally, innovations in tech industry are the main factors of laziness at work. Another is genetic modified food leading to problems in mental capacity. However, if person motivated in right way, he could treat the issue. It is indisputably that nowadays people addicted to their comfortable desktops, and what is interesting here is that person is reliant on this kind of machines. For instance, during the work, it is not proper to search through the Internet on own needs, because it diverts from the given task. Consequently, individual is losing the responsibility and ability of nor performing easy jobs. Another reason is that, the new era in science came after First World War, which showed for all the humanity the necessity of medicine. The drugs are not only used in treatment, moreover it is extremely influenced a harvest cultivation. Medicine, containing the genetic modified food, is the main cause that breaks the structure of body not only physically, but as well as mentally. Subsequently, replacing still water by consuming energizers or choice of non-organic food by giving preference to the cheap cost could cause mental disorders which in turn would cause memory losses. One idea to solve the problem is to think twice before consuming the product. Therefore, the thirsts should be filtered, and person should consider what he really needs. As a result it would have the positive effect to people’s health and productivity. The next option, if the government takes the steps to improve environment in society by allocating flexible schedule by providing more week days. As a result, desire to finish the requested task may be much quicker than it was expected in the beginning. Overall, it is easy to be diverted from unnecessary possessions where it comes to work. Consequently, only proper motivated people are able to show the top level of productiveness.