A recent study reveals that people especially young people are reading far less literature, novels, plays, and poems, than they used to. This is troubling because the trend has unfortunate effects for the reading public, for culture in general, and for the

A small proportion of people in countries around the world are said to have mass salary compare to other normal employees. It is argued that having earned huge salaries bring benefits to one country, however, others claim that it is needed to have regulations or laws to limit the amount of pay rate among these executives and managers. On the one hand, there are some benefits of offering maximum wage rates to top executives and directors of a corporation. Having a brilliant CEO or directors who understands the party's vision and mission plays a crucial role in the development of an association. In order to have these people, it is a must to pay extremely high salary rates to either attract or hold these talent workers. Paying high payment is also a way to maintain the competitive advantages of a group over competitors in the market and also to avoid loosing brilliant people into the enemy hands. For example, an Alphabet multinational party which ranks in the top ten biggest companies in the nature, pays their CEO huge amount of property to keep the community on track. Earning huge bill also guarantee that top executive will pay full attention to the development of the club and not wonder about earning their lives. In details, Tim Cook, who receives annual salaries among the highest in the nature, can spend all his time making Apple the best party in the nature. On the other hand, in my opinion, it is very risky for a country to have firms that process a huge gap between the top earners and normal workers. Having limitation on the maximum salary rate can decrease the inequality among employees in one team and by that create a friendly working environments. More payment will be invested in the long-term strategies of a corporation such as technology development, marketing strategy enhances and firm sustainability. This will bring many benefits to not only the business firm itself, but also to the nation. In conclusion, eliminating the limit of maximum cash rate can outweigh its drawbacks. Loosing top executives to other competitive countries or opposite opponents can result in the destruction of a group and economic depreciation. In my point of view, nation leaders must not setting limitation to avoid any harmful affects to the business firms and economic developments