A piece of equipment that is important in your home How you got it (or, who bought it)? What you use it for? How often you use it? And explain why you think this thing is useful?

Equipment plays an important role in our day to day life. There are many important types of equipment n in my home which I often use such as a screwdriver, hammer, pliers, flashlight, vacuum cleaner, printer etc. But one of them is very important and that is the grinder and mixer. I purchased this grinder from Amazon during the summer sale. It is of Havel brand mixer and I bought it for just 3000 rupees. I needed it in my kitchen. It is durable and easy to operate. The varieties of features present in this device make it very easy to make food in a very simple manner. A lot of food items can be prepared in a matter of minutes. Starting from chopping to whipping it has made the life of a kitchen very easy and loveable With this device, I can make doughs, ice creams, milkshakes, soup, yoghurt and a variety of other dishes in a very short time. I use this equipment regularly to eating a healthy meal. So this is the one types of equipment that I found very useful in my Home.