A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. with this opinion?

These days, people values are being determined by social levels and materialistic object. Traditional values are no longer seems to be important in this modern era. I agree that perspective of seeing people's value has changed throughout the years. This may be caused by the changed of culture and technology growth As we all know, there is a huge different perspective about traditional and modern way of seeing value in a person. We used to see people from their attitudes, morals, and characteristic. Such as, kindness and loyalty. However, now days people's worth are being judge based on what they have and how rich they are. Culture changes might be the caused of this problem. Likewise, technology is one of the most important attributes in this era, people with high-tech would be considered as high valued person. In contrast, people who does not have modern technology would be seen in opposite way. Due to the growth of technology, locals now focused on having the most updated technology. However, old morals and high valued attitudes, for example, kindness, compassion, and tolerant, seems to be forgotten. People often, look up to the rich and those who have high value objects, such as, luxury house, sport cars as well as high positions in a job (CEO, Managers, etc. ). In conclusion, people perspective has shifted from seeing morals in people to social levels and materialistic things due to cultural changes and the growth of technology. Nevertheless of the changes, people should realize the importance of having internal values.