In today's modern world we can see that people use technological apparatus more than ever hence some people think that it has brought people closer together whilst some people disagree about this notion. In this essay will

Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Technology is improving every day and it is a contravertial issue that people can be connected together by using that and make them more sociable person. Some people assume that technology helps people to be more social and has a vital role in connecting people’s lives. This essay will discuss the role of technology in making people sociable is essential. People are inclined to use technology and the types of their communication are changed. Technology helps people to communicate and keep in touch with one another by using some applications or public transportations, thus they can text, see or call each other every time. For instance, if people want to see their family who live abroad, they used to allocate a lot of time to go and see them but nowadays they can contact quickly or travell by airplane. Therefore, not only people have made more sociable but also the rate of their connection are increased. Secondly, some people suppose if somebody overuse technology, it does not mean they are not sociable person. Overusing technology or cellphones cause people choose the type of people that like to keep in touch with them. By way of illustration, parents like gathering with families or friends so their children are obligated to be there but unless children like that party, they would use their phone to have in contact with their friends instead of communicating with guests. Therefore, technology is a bridge that can connect people who have similar interests and tastes. By and large, benefits and pros of technology are more than drawbacks so it can connect myriad people from whole the world and is an enormous social network because a lot of people get related together and can share and teach their costumes, languages and so on