A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city?

Every city in the world has things that make people fall in love with it and things that people despise about it. Same goes for Lahore as there are countless things one would like about the city but there are a few things that people dislike the city. Lahore is famous for its historical places such as the Badshahi mosque which was created during the Mughal era and the Gurdwara for Sikhs. As a history lover I am certain that my friend would love to visit these places and probably has them in his checklist. There are 3 popular malls in the city and each one of them has an outlet of a popular brand. For example, Emporium mall has Nike, Adidas and Rolex outlets and I know what a fashion fanatic and brand conscious person my friend is so he will obviously love these malls. Just like me, my friend is also a fast food junkie and all the famous fast food chains like Subway, KFC and McDonalds are available in Lahore so that would most certainly attract him to move to Lahore. On the downside, I know he likes his environment to be clean all the time but moving to Lahore he will find trash being dumped on roads and sidewalks and drivers over here are mostly rage driving which might make him rethink his plan to move to Lahore. In conclusion I believe his liking for Lahore would eventually outweigh his dislikes once he moves here.