A person who i thinks is very open

I think not every person in the world is getting easily familiar to everyone. infact i am one of those persons. i find it very hard to make new friends and getting familiar to others but today i would like to talk about a person who is in my perception is very familiar and she is my mother. my mother is having a very familiar and open nature. she got familiar with new peole easily and not find it difficult to talk to them. for this nature she has o lot of friends in relatives as well as in neighbourhood. she does not hide anything inside her. infact she said the any good or bad fact in front of that person rather than to hide it in heart. on the other hand sometimes this nature of my mother does not like by few people. in conclusion my mother has a very open and familiar nature. for this nature some people like her very much but contrastly some people does not like her but i think everyone needs to having this nature so that we does not feel hesitate for sharing our views and feelings with others