A number of people are facing mind related issues. the main causes of this problem is, they have busy schedule and finally, due to the enviorment pollution. The solution behind this problem is that; employee have do not give much work to their employees as well as government should provide health food to people.

To commence with, the first point of this problem is, people have hactic schedule. this may be said, they have no time for doing exercise and do not able to keep fresh their mind. The second point is; due to incressing in enviorment pollution. because; mostly people prefer to eat junk food. such as; burger, pizza etc. individul do not care about their fitness. To exemplify, the survey has conducted and it is noticed that80%more and more people like to take junk food. However, the first solution of this issues is; the employee should give sufficient time to work to their employer. Because of this, they have to spent time with family and feel relax and give rest to their mind. At last, government ought to provide health food. for instance; In India mostly people are keen interested in junk food because high authorities do not provide higenic food to individuals. In conclusion, the partinent causes of stressful issues are; people have hactic schedule and inclining global pollution. The panacea to solve this problem are, boss should not give too much work to their employees and government should provide some hygienic food.