A much debated issue these days is whether in order to recycle household garbage, authorities should bring strict rules in law or not.

A much debated issue these days is whether in order to recycle household garbage, authorities should bring strict rules in law or not. Some people hold the opinion that this is completely true, namely, this is the essential way to persuade individuals of collecting their trash for the recycling process. According to my personality and fondness, ı entirely agree with those who advocate the view. The foremost purpose of this essay is to sum up the information and to report the basic aspects with respectable samples. Initially, it may be clearly indicated that not merely do innumerable people obey the business world’s rules in the workplaces but they also warn people who tend to disobey these written regulations to abide. What ı mean by this is that establishing rules in terms of the reuse process by governments would prevent people from throwing their waste away without sufficient packaging as well. For example, in Antalya, with the strong rules regulated by the municipality, citizens always separate their household waste into particular boxes so as to be ready for the recycling process. However, in Erzurum, this city doesn’t have an appropriate law to do like this. Secondly, the main reason why ı support the recycling process with a regulation in law is that being punished would be an encouraging way to protect our environment from our own waste. In other words, in the poor economical conditions, nobody wants to be fined owing to the fact that they don’t convey their household garbage to reprocess system dividedly. As a consequence, after creating orders, the proportion of reuse will be able to increase sharply. Take the last survey with regards to how to gain money throughout picking garbage up, published by Antalya municipality as an example. Briefly, the higher quantity of waste prepared for the process, the much more money. On the other side of the coin, some of individuals may not care about steps taken by administration; Therefore, due to lack of people obeying the rules, we may not utilize totally compared to we have expected. In a nutshell, taking into account all these which have been mentioned above, for my part, regulation in law in view of recycling should make people reuse more of their waste materials.