In this today era, advertisements methods are unethical and inappropriate.

In this present scenario, advertisements plays an important role in everyone life. Todays, advertisements are unethical and inappropriate. I agree with this statement and I will discuss points in subsequent deliberations. To begin with, there are numerous reasons which are associated with this notion. First and the foremost is that in this present scenario, many adverts contain false information. They give viewers unrealistic expections. To explain it, number of products are lunching every day then they advertisements from famous celebrities. As results, people are influenced and buy products. Actually, they are not needed. Secondly, some advertisements spread false information regarding the products resulting in customer dissatisfaction due to the fact that some commercials such as fairness and skin creams try to lure the people by making false claims however when they use these products, they do not get satisfactory results. In addition to this, various ads use shunts and others dangers activities to influence people. Although, these kinds of commercials target customers of the all age but put negative impact on youngsters is the highest. Consequently, children want to buy these products and try to imitate the shunts in real life which are they watching in advertisements. Moreover, bu using child actors in fast food, cold drink and chocolate commercials, these companies try to attract the children. As a results, young people now consume fast food, cold drinks and chocolate instead of homemade food. Finally, there are plethora of advertisements related to electronic gadgets which is easily attract the children. This situation increases the financial burden on parents shoulders because they have to put up with the demands of their children. To sum up, I think that the method employed in adverts nowadays are unethical and inappropriate because it is put adverse effects on society as well as nation.