Doctors said that these days many people eat more fast food and do less exercise. why it is happening and how can it solve.

In present day, lifestyle of people have changed drastically. The food choices changed as well. According to many physicians people prefer junk food and do not care about their health issues. I explain the reasons of it and some steps which can tackle it. To begin with, there is many things responsible that why people are eating fast food. Firstly people do not have enough time to make meal due to busy schedule constantly, they eat junk food on their workplaces. Secondly, it is become a trend to consume fast food in today's era because it is tastier and spicy as well as people arrange fast food on many functions and occasions to save their time. Moving further, some initicatives can solve this issue. First of all, government should open restaurants which make only home made food so that people can take it on their workplaces instead of oily food. Moreover, school authorities should aware children about the drawbacks of consuming fast food because many health problems and become a reason of diseases. To conclude, no doubt fast food is tastier and time saving but doctors should provide awareness about health and bad impact to consume junk food.