Sports and Best celeberity

Now we are going to discuss Sports and the best sports figure. first of all sport is very important for each and every human being. Because it will make you healthier. Even sports make you fit and keep you away from health issues like fats and many other things like that. Now a days there are two famous sports in world one is cricket and other is football. Both sports are good for health. Football is famous in United kingdom and many other European countries. Cricket is famous sport in India, Pakistan and in all Asia Region. In fact it is also famous in some European countries like Canada and United Kingdom. Now we will discuss best figures from both sports. Firstly we are going to talk about Football. In most of persons Views Ronaldo is best figure from football. He is very famous for his football skills like high jumps and bicycle kick. He is also very famous for his donations like charity or blood donations. He is very fit personality for football. Although he is well know for his brand "CR7". Secondly we will talk about the personality from cricket. Afridi is well known for his sixes in cricket. he has many records like the world third fastest century and world largest six. he is also very famous for his jokes and his quick answer ability. he is also famous for his donation. he also have have donation firm named as "Hope is not out". In my views and most of people views sport is best way to keep you away from health issues. it will teach you how to work or how to support your team or how to do team work. it is best way to turn on your team spirit.