A matter of considerable controversy at present is the issue of who raises their children better between men and women.

A matter of considerable controversy at present is the issue of who raises their children better between men and women. While some people claim that the mother plays a more significant role in upbringing their children in most communities, other people consider that father is also good at taking this role. As far as I am concerned, men and women have equal roles in raising their children. There are several compelling reasons why females exert a significant effect on their children. First of all, a mother is one of the first people who have a strong bond with her children from birth. Therefore, from childhood, a mother is considered as a person who has multiple huge responsibilities for teaching her children’s behavior and character traits. Furthermore, their children always regard their mother as a best friend when they have troubles or familiar conversations. Nonetheless, a mother is a really vital leverage point for their life. In addition, a father is the breadwinner of the family and contributes majorly to his children's financial assistance. As a result, men would meet multiple demands and assist with money issues for developing talents and performances of their children. Moreover, fathers are often a source of inspiration for children on how to be a strong and better person in life. This helps them to grow as better and responsible citizens in the future. In conclusion, I consider that both men and women may indeed be good parents and take responsibility for their children. It is essential to share responsibility as much as it is to share the love.