A lot of students find it difficult to write good essays. There is little that you can do to make your essays better or to make the job easier.

In this day and age, introducing a product through advertising is nothing new to mankind. However, more and more entrepreneurs advertise their goods by claiming that they are new to others. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why they do this and explain that although these marketing are effective, I think this is not a positive development. The major reason behind the way publicizing is being done these days is that the competition among brands with similar commodities is increasing. The products are becoming outdated now quicker than ever, which makes the owners have to keep giving new merchandise with innovative features and insist that they are different from others to attract more consumers. Nevertheless, some businesses have closed their eyes on the consequence and brought False-advertisements for buyers. For example, noodle companies are always giving out TV commercials with bowls of noodle filled with delicious ingredients like shrimp, squid, vegetables and claim that they are fresh. But in fact, there is not any shrimp or vegetables, even if they have, it is also a dry product containing preservatives. In my opinion, this type of advertising is negative. Unreal advertisements cause consumers to lose more and more trust in that brand, which further reduces their revenue. Therefore, the customers who have bought such manufactures so many times, are always worried that their goods may be fake and suspect the manufacturer. Personally, I think that businesses ought to advertise their merchandise honestly and give proof that the features in their products are real. In conclusion, spreading a product is not bad but the owners should bring high-quality and having many characteristics as they built before. This solution can help them decrease problems.