A lot of students aork while studying, and as a result they are lack of time to learn and under pressure. What are the causes? What solutions can you suggest?

These days the trend of getting education as well as earning money simultaneously has increased dramatically. Consequently a lot of students are suffering from stress and not having enough time for their hometasks. This essay will outline the main factors that causes this issue and will give some possible solutions. Nowadays, most undergraduates are struggling because of studying and working at the same time. The primary reason for this problem would be the expensive tution fees that students are paying in order to get better education. Besides some postgraduates might also choose to work in jobs related to their that gives them opportunities to learn some soft skills like being sociable, serving customers, and other stuffs like that. For example, my brother is majoring economy and working at the shop in order to acquire some useful skills for his future profession. Thefore, a lot of postgraduates are working and studying which consequently pushes them under the pressure and reduces their time for education. There are some possible solutions like offering free high education and including practical lessons for the university schedules, that can prevent students from overworking and understudying. It is the responsibility of the authority to provide undergraduates with the free or cheap education so that students can allocate significant amount of time for their education. Furthermore, the university professions should also add a number of subjects that involves practises in order to learn the skills that they will need in their future lifes. For example, most developed universities across the world teach their graduates more practical skills rather than theoritical, as a result, those gradutes face less struggles in the first days of their jobs. In conclusion, in present, a huge number of graduates are earning money together with getting knowledge to pay their tution fees and sometimes to acquire beneficial skills because of which they are meeting problems related to mental health as well as time. The primary solution for this particular problem would be offering free education along with practical kniwledge.