a journey i made where i learned something new

when i was 8 years old, i had a wonderful and unforgetable journey in Da Nang. i and my family with my dad's colleages travelled on a 24-seat coach which they rented. our journey started early in the morning and I was too sleepy to keep myself awake to enjoy that relaxing view. the first day I went to hue and The ancient capital of Hue and some pagodas. The beautiful scenery there is very attractive to me and also to others. we arrived to Da Nang after 2 days. I was really broadening my horizons and attracted by animate and bustling this city modern. I saw a lot of people to includes local and overseas people when I went sight-seeing. although their way of speaking was a little bit difficult to understand, but I found them very friendly with the tourists. My family also went to the ba na hill, where was one of the most attractive places. Unfortunately, when we went back to the hotel, I found that I forget some of my personal belongings like backup charger, towel, … even my toothbrush, because of that I had to bought a new one. At the end of the trip, we felt this place was wonderful and exciting and had lots of beautiful scenery and wonderful natural scenery. After the trip, I learned that before going somewhere, we should make a list of things we need to bring so that we don’t forget.