During last twenty years, the assessment of students has undergone a major transformation. Many educational institutions have shifted their focus from traditional examination towards a variety of innovative assessment techniques, as they believe traditional examination results are not often true to student’s ability.

Having the traditional way of assessing education through a paper based exam has been changed over the last two decades; however, group of institutes focusing on distinct innovative assessment technique which is lucrative for students it will be helpful for pupils in the future. I believed on the old school results. I agree with the statement which I elaborate in the further coming paragraphs. To embark with, numerous reasons can be considered behind this approach, why educational institutions have been replaced their concentration from traditional examinations. To be more convenient, the use of electronic gizmos in education has make learning, teaching and assessment process more convenience and accurate. Education system is a pillar of every student as electronic devices can never replace intellectual and intelligent and decision making ability to tutor. For instance, with the help of technology teacher can easily find grammatical errors but they cannot detect sense of creativity. Besides, teacher could easily judge the ability of students in a accurate way while taking assessment, presentation as well as open book exam. When they gives a presentations in front of other class mates and tutor, they not only check the creativity but also boost their confidence which is important for learners. On the other side, school and university assists many learning materials, with the help of it students either can share their understanding or they can also share ability. In conclusion, traditional exams should provide broaden the horizon which is best way to judge the candidates ability and knowledge.