A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the tourism in the morden world

In this modern era, many places developed for tourism spots. Hence, a plenty of areas in the world depends on the tourism as a crucial part of their remuneration. However, the tourism is not managed correctly, it can cause the drawbacks. Before reaching to any conclusion the positives and negatives of the given notation will be elaborate further in the following paragraphs. Glancing on the brighter side, tourist places are developed by the people whose wages are depend on the tourism. Firstly, tourism developed widely in specific places by adding extra facilities for visitors which takes money from them. Moreover, tourists fee for the place gives the benifit towards the tourism. Hence, it becomes an essential factor for income of tourism. Secondly, tourism managed correctly by the authorities give the opportunities in the employment at the tourist places, which can easily increase their daily wages. To illustrate, in India, recently, several people involved in the tourism activities such as horse riding, photography section as well as selling their products in the specific tourist places. Glimpsing on the darker side, the tourism are not managed in the right way, it gives major demerits on the tourism. Primarily, humans are started to avoid visiting the tourist place which have large amount of charges on their inappropriate facilities, to examplify, in several countries, due to the lack of facilities and high charges, the development of tourism declined. Moreover, tourism can harm the environment by cut down the trees for their additional development which gives a detrimental impact on human-beings. To recapitulate, several places depend on the tourism for their income sources. However this phenomenon gives an advantages as well as disadvantages impacts on the human for their well-beings in tourism services.