Some people believe that starting school at early age is very benificial for children while others believe that children must stay home an attend school at the age of seven.

Some people believe that starting school at early age is very benificial for children while others believe that children must stay home an attend school at the age of seven. In the following paragraphs a good education is an essintial part of a child's development. Although both public and private schools provide education and opportunies for students, parents should evaluate the differences and choose the option that best suits their child and families needs. In this essay, I will compare and contrast five major areas that relate to public and private schools including class size, cost, cirriculum, services and teachers. Fistly, some people give their children to the primary school in our country. They want to get the best knowledge in their future and pay much money for their education. An experienced teachers teach with skilling skills. In other way, there are many extra activities and circles. These activities are trained deeply. A master trainers give some new information besides workbook. In addition, pupils are provided different types of meals four times a day. This way help our children grow healthy and strong. It helps to pupils learn well. Secondly, our public schools are fit out with modern equipments. Nowadays, almost children go to public school. This type of school is free and protected by our government. They are always controlled and checked by Educational Ministry. The best way that their building are located near their house. Children go to school on foot and they do not spend much money for the public transports. All the times pupils are supervised by the parents. They grow up among their family. They do their homework with their father or mother and family members. At the present time in every developed country and abroads do not have free education. As a result of their young generations are unlearned. In the conclusion, I will say that the school chosen as an investment in our child's future and not a decision to be made lightly. Education is vital in today's society. Parents will always want what is the best for their child especially. The better to teaching system must belong to our life. Deciding what and where to receive the best study is always going to be a question for the masses.