Some educators believe that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument.

It is suggested by a group of mentors that each student should learn the way of playing musical devices. I agree to the notion and viewpoints will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad of reasons why it is beneficial for juveniles to get classes for musical instruments. The core reason of this approach is improving the creativity of children since when they explore different musical equipment, they become aware of their own capabilities which results in broadening their horizon. To cite an example, while learning guitar, a child can come to develop different musical rhythms through which one can enhance critical thinking abilities. As a result, this gives bright future for the child. Another reason in support of this notion is it leads to career opportunities in a way that music is a flourishing industry these days. Thus, if students are provided lessons in their school they can develop talent and it can be lucrative for those who are not good in their academics. Eventually, they can have a secured career path. To exemplify, there are numerous reality shows in which people can show their talent and can earn not only hefty amount of money, but also fame. Allied to this, due to being overburdened by the academic curriculum, children can be prone to stress-related illness which can be overcome by adding recreational activities in the form of music. To conclude, I favor the viewpoint of facilitators to add such extra-curricular activities in order to make children relaxed from their studies and also to help the getting creative with better job perspective in their future life.