A lot of people these days rely on the internet for news. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Many individuals spend their time on the internet for news. I think this is a positive development because through internet we can get the news from online method. similarly, it is time saving. In my opinion, besides internet providing news through television, internet helps to get news through radios. This is because the internet is faster way to get the news from different places in all the areas. Likewise, internet is useful to learn from the online method. If we can use internet to get the news, then we will get to learn different knowledge through internet as well. Apart from that, internet is time saving. We can search online to learn different things for time saving. For example, i spend more time in internet whenever i need to learn something because it is easy to search online and is time saving. In conclusion, internet is advanced technology in today's world to search and learn everything online and is reliable.