A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work, so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness. What are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied w

Most of the people around the world need to work to spend life or accomplish something that is enjoyable for them. As we spend most of our life period to work, what will our fate be if we are not satisfied with the job? This essay will shed light on job satisfaction factors, while it will come to some solutions for the individuals who are not happy with their career. However each person may have reached to some items which are important for him in work space, there are some factors acceptable by majority of public members. The first and foremost is how much they earn. Much money a person is given in a job, much more happier he is while working. Secondly, had a person experienced a friendly atmosphere at work circumstance, he would be enthusiastic to be there everyday. An absolutely friendly space not only makes people like their job, but also will help them be patient at critical events. This may have a great effect on their productivity besides it influences them to be much more hopeful about the great future of their job. There are many solutions for people whose job is unsatisfying. Were in their shoes, I would quit the environment which makes me angry or anxious. Our health is by far more valuable than money, so that keeping on such a job is not accepted by many of individuals. Furthermore, being stuck to these stressful and unhappy works one can try his utmost to concentrate on some positive points about what he does or where he works, make him bear the time a bit happier. While you need to tolerate something, why not try to like it. To sum up, earning a great deal of money besides an intimate environment make a job interesting for people. And if someone is unsatisfied by his job he can resign or try to focus on the points more motivational for him.