A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work, so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness. What are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied w

In today's era, children are more impacted by famous personalities. People claim that, celebrities are followed more for a fashion and money than their intelligence. This essay will argue, why young ones are impacted and how it creates a wrong influence on them. Celebrities have a great influence on the younger ones. Social media plays a vital role to make an ordinary individual turning into a famous personality over night helps to make them look extraordinary. No matter what, if the person lacks any talent, but exceptionally good at showing off money will get famous soon. For example, a rich person can post a video of riding of his/her latest Tesla car on Instagram and that video will be liked by millions of people around the world, that's how they get recognised. Overall, young generation is easily attracted to a materialistic world rather than admiring actual efforts. Despite celebrities being highly followed they leave a negative impact on the minds of young ones. Children try to imitate them in every sense, moreover, they desire to be one of them in a mere future, which directly impact their career in the initial stage of education. Also, they devote precious time on copying them instead of focusing on their studies. For instance, children try to maintain glamour by wearing same clothes and making videos to the perfection, which impacts their interest in homework. In short, young generation is easily bullied by the fake world without thinking the negative aspects. This essay argued that younger individuals are mesmerized by the spark of famous personalities ignoring their hard work and talent. In my opinion, it is rightly said that children are more attracted towards celebrities because of their looks and richness than their skills.