gjhkjl, mgrwghfrwujytenbhgwiuhgmhgteuj

Firstly, If I see rude behavior or injustice toward females by males, I should change it with my hand s if I cann’t do it ishould to hate it with my heart and protest it, also I must to tell to others and motivate to be with me in one boat, and that’s is real power of storytelling and leadership and it will surely will develop social good life for the community. Secopnly, If malala didn’t tell about her story, how world would know the real situation of her country, many countries tries to show itself as a liberal socially good, however I am the citizen of UZB AND I KNOW WHATS GOING ON REALITY IF I CANN’T RAISE MY VOICE, HOW CAN OUR NATION’S GIRLS WILL DEVELOP, prosperity and enlarging the outlook of conservative community we need to elevate our voice it is vital for us, therefore now I am standing here for showing and telling real stories which is so crucial for me! ! ! . Thirdly, I will make best examples, from world- famous leaders and tell to learn more sources for public speaking in my youngerself! .