Doing exercise to keep fit

As society develops more and more, people pay more attention to their health and their body. Therefore, they do exercise to maintain a good body. Some people choose the gym to keep fit whereas the others run around their neighborhood. They are all good for people's health but they are still different in how to practice, how much people pay for these activities and how much time they spend everyday. To begin with the way people practice exercise every single day. Going to the gym, people are usually served by a personal trainer who gives them the assignments whenever they come to the gym. Moreover, depending on the person's condition, the personal trainer will provide the suitable practice lesson to help them easily get an ideal body. Undeniably, exercising at the gym is the most scientific way to exercise. On the other hand, jogging is simply running. People do not know how much time they should spend on this kind of exercise. They are also not sure if running is good for their health because some people have some kind of diseases which require people to keep off jogging. In some cases, running is not the best way to keep fit. Cost may be the other concern of doing exercise. People definitely pay a fixed amount to remain in their position in the gym center. This cost is pretty expensive and people must pay it no matter whether you can come or not in this month. In addition, the personal trainer will require their trainees to follow a particular diet to keep fit. They sometimes expect people to have some exercise tools. So, people have to waste a large amount of money for gym. On the other hand, running costs almost nothing. People also breathe fresh air if they run around the parks in the early morning. There is no need for any special equipment for this practice. Moreover, in the covid - 19 pandemic situation, running alone is the ideal way to keep fit and stay safe. How people do exercise everyday in today’s hurried lifestyle is another worry of “sport- ers”. People must arrange a fixed period to practice exercise at the gym center because their personal trainer has to practise with other people at other times. They may do exercise without a personal trainer if they come to the gym at the wrong time. It is difficult to do emergency things which are out of people's schedules. In contrast, people are easy to run in any free time. They can jog on the way to work, school or the way back home if they are very busy some days. Even people can choose to run upstairs instead of using the elevator. Certainly, jogging is the easy way to keep the body healthy in today’s busy society. In conclusion, doing exercise in the gym centers or just running around neighborhoods are good for people's health. Going to the gym seems more scientific in the way to practice but jogging is cheaper and easier to manage practice’s time. I think that people should choose the most suitable way with their own body to have a healthy body.