Is it better for young people to listen to advice from their parents or from their friends

Listening to advice from their friends is better than listening from their parents for three main reasons. Firstly, Friends understand each other. In young people's lives, they spend a lot more time at school or university than at home. Consequently, They know what advice their friends want and they can give true advice to their friends. Secondly, Most young people have the same situation. Their age is in the same range. So, it's easy to talk and they can ask or help their friends' problems. On the other hand, parents can't help their children enough because their problem is not the same with their children. Although Parents were children in the past, the problem has changed from time to time. And the last reason, Most young people are too close with their friends. Children like to talk with the person the same age or people that understand what they want to say. Due to the fact, Children spend their life with friends too much. If they have some problem at school, they will ask for help or some advice from their friend for the first person because parents don't understand them for some problem. In conclusion, listening to advice from their friends is better than listening from their parents because friends understand them, stay in the same situations, and the relationship is too close with young people.