In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should be required to work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both views

Very obvious but indeed a pragmatic difference of opinion has been observed amongst the different commentators about the matter of “teacher and doctors “By developing the the condition of rural areas doctors and instructor should work in rural regions as a charity but others think every one should be free choose where they work. Overall, doctor and teacher can improve the the bat situation of socitey so they should work free in rural areas. I will look at the both opinions and give my opinion clear. Firstly, Nowadays in this contemporary community masses consider that doctors and teachers should improve the free to society in addition, they can progress to public, like this, it is the significant for them, when doctors and techers try to progress they individual they fell expedient pertaining to county, fo instance, A recent study by cape breaton showed that, in japan, 70% people respect to doctors and teacher for apreciate therefore it pragmatic for public. Like wise, doctors are vital role ply in terms of improvement. Secondly, multifarious people vocalize that, doctors and teacher should work as a donation in public Moreover, they are poor they cannot efford the money, such as, some experts say that, those people who are weak in connection with money, doctors and teachers should treat free them, however its important for them that they treat with good behaviour with doctors and teachers. Conclusion, in my point of view the doctors and teachers should help their poor people similarly some people cannot go to city for treatment, so they should escalate the adroitness about the doctors and teachers