a healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. what should people do to stay healthy in your country?

It is incontrovertible that healthy and safety lifestyles embody healthy and balance diet, doing more and more exercises, and keeping away from stressful situations. Accordingly, a couple of reasons for being healthy in our country, Iran, will be explored in this essay. First of all, having a balance diet plays an indispensable role in society health. To clarify, if our body receives an adequate amount of essential and vital materials such as fat, carbohydrate, and vegetables, we will be healthy individuals. In my country, Iran, which has four distinct seasons, indigenous individuals should pay meticulous attention to make a balance between their taste and compatible food with each certain season. For instance, in the fall, in our province, Yasouj, compromising between warm and cool taste should be taken into account through eating kitchen soup so that our body can endure against freezing temperature. Hence, equilibrium and parity among our diet can prevent to the outbreak of ailments such as diabetes, heart disease, or other life-threatening illnesses. In addition, sport is another important measure for being as a healthy member of our society due to the evidence that a healthy lifestyle is inextricably intertwined with diverse types of sport. In order to keep away from disease, and sedentary lifestyle, we have no choice but to put desired sport such as swimming, football or gymnastics in our daily schedule. Take professor Kardavani as a shinning sample of a healthy person in our country which do exercise tremendously in his life. Consuming fresh fruits and vegetables during exercising would be beneficial if you do heavy sports like body building. Consequently, sport should be embedded in extracurricular activities, which not only make a contribution to have a healthy lifestyle, but provide assistance to change and fresh your mood. In conclusion, it can be restated that through balance diet, doing exercise frequently, and get out the vice grips of the stressful situations, we will be a healthy member of our community. By doing this, I aver that disease statistics will be down and triumph come to feel.