A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Both humans and animals are crucial for the environment however few believe that several researchers and general public is humiliating the poor creatures in order to satisfy their needs and state that they should have same rights as human beings. is the research conducted on animals is unnecessary? This debate is rather complex as we shall see in following paragraphs, To embark on, multiple detrimental diseases are discovered by health officials nowadays which needed to be addressed in a decent manner. the only possible way is to do experiment son the animals and find the cure of these harmful diseases such as cancer, diabetes and many other. In that case, it is acceptable to perform the invented medicine or injections on animals as it is required for human survival. Besides, eating these birds or animals are compromised to some extent as these are rich source of vital nutrients, for instance chicken and eggs, these are major in protein which is necessary for human body. On the other hand, multifarious sea and land creatures are killed while experiments and in 2015, The Times magazine published that these animals are used for cosmetics testing not to find the cures for the severe diseases which is not tolerable. Moreover, no doubt these creatures provides multiple benefits to build human body extremely strong but mankind should search for alternatives such as cheese which is advantageous as well. Majority of supporters of same rights as humans for animals, are vegan who do not eat or wear clothes or cosmetics which is made of animals or their involvement and often fight for their rights. In conclusion, I appeared to be in favour of equal rights for both human as well as creatures however, experiments should be allowed only if conducted to make the human life safer from health related issues not for beauty purposes.