A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

It is believed that most people are worried about animals exploited by them and animal rights should not be restricted, however, others think about it is not an issue using animals in food, research or other necessary for the humans. It is clear that the humans need for animals for a living. We can benefit from the animals the most importantly as food, researches, even if customs. For instance, in the plenty of drug development research projects have been used the rats in the experiments. If the rats can not be used in these researches, some drugs would not be discovered. Contradict to know, the drugs or food not only for human-being, but also animals. Breeds or other farm animals need the some medicals like a vaccination. It does not mean that animal rights have destroyed. People and animals need each others. It is a real circle of life in my opinion. On the other hand, the activists about animal rights thinks about the humans are not peaceful against the animals. They are in an aggressive attitude using animals for food or other human's necessary. Nowadays, vegetarians who do not eat meat are increasing dramatically or activists want to end sales of furs. They insist about animal rights same as humans, so nobody should being eats meal or wears fur coats. In addition, the rats, the mouse, the rabbit or the monkeys have to life rights like humans. In the laboratuaries should not be done experiments by using them. It can be said, animals do not exist for humans, they have rights, especially life rights like other organisms. In conclusion, the animals can be used for human necessaries because of living. I think, it is the usual circle for The Earth and the animals often need the human-being. Otherwise, another belief about it, the humans should not be restricted animal life.