Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. with this statement?

There is no doubt in these days the money is playing an essential role in our lives. However, the question: Does the financial awareness one of the school's responsibilities? Is considered one of the most controversial questions today. In this essay I am going to examine this question from both viewpoints. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing that the teaching facilities are the first place where our children can learn many things such as how to solve their problem, how to deal with the difficult situation they might face it in our lives and how to manage their monthly or daily income. The university income, for example, the government teaches the students how to manage their study life with only 1000 SR at the end of each month. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it from the opposing case. There are people who often argued that the parents are playing a major role in teaching their children the value of the money. A good illustration of that usually the family starts to teach their child this concept at the elementary level, when they give him his daily money. We have seen there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe the responsibility of understanding the value of what you have in your hands are equally shared between the family and school. In addition, the family must take greater effort than the teaching facilities.