A group of people say that increasing the number of sports facilities would ensure the improvement in public health. Others, however, disagree with this view and say that this would have very little effect on promoting public health and other initiatives should be taken.

These days, people argue that providing the facilities for physical activity is the best option to enhance their fitness but other side claims that it has very little impact and also different point of views should be outweighed considering public health status. In this essay, I will elaborate the topic into several discussions underneath. Nowadays, in their daily routine sedentary people is not include their working days and leisure time for physical activity. Because they tend to use all their time to focus on the important thing related to their job, family and the other. Lacking time and facilities could be the reason to alter their mood to conduct the sports session. But the condition not will be the same if several facilities are well-fulfilled in society. For example, the government can build the cheap access to a park so the people could easily reach them. However, to focus on sports interests is not universal. Some people are already adapt their lifestyle to exercise. So, promoting sports facilities would not greatly influence their behaviour. Because to do sports activity, someone should understand how to do in proper ways. As well as physical activity, high tax penalties could be imposed on high-fat food products, tobacco and alcohol. The reason is reliance on their daily habitual, to do so, could decrease the consumer. This obviously will lead to influences statistics level on public health. By way of conclusion, I think people should think differently and focus on sports. It is should be understood that governments should also encourage people from many aspects.