A general health of people is prone to decline in the coming years than at present

A general health of people is prone to decline in the coming years than at present. I completely agree with this statement because of the following reasons. one of the significant reasons why peoples health is going to come under question is that the food people consume now a days is highly adulterated. though it is a well known fact that adulterated food causes diseases and diminishes the immune system, people continue to consume these harmful foods because there is no pure or organic food available. There are many incidences that we come across in our daily life about someone or the other keep getting sick because of consuming food which is of low standards. another reason to foretell that peoples health would decline in the future is that the increased comforts and luxury, of which people are really getting used to. comforts and luxury aids to reduce physical activity among people and thus no or minimal physical activity causes obesity. obesity has the lions share in causing array of diseases. perhaps every doctor suggests his patients to maintain a good weight because obesity is considered to be the origin of all diseases. however people, despite being aware of the consequences of obesity are reluctant to quit their sedentary life style. This makes it extremely clear that the continued sedentary would bring immense trouble to peoples health in the future. All in all, considering the afore mentioned reasons I believe I can register my agreement for the statement that peoples health is going to dwindle in the near future.