A friend of yours has recently announced that she is seriously considering quitting college to look for a full-time job and earn more money. What advice would you give her? Give reasons and examples to support your response.

It is true that developed countries provide financial aid to poorer countries to solve poverty, but it does not solve the economic problem because of several reasons like corruption. I moderately agreed with the point that this financial aid would be replaced with other type of help. To begin with, rich countries often help poor countries to provide financial aid. For example, there are many poor countries in the world who take the help of developed countries to solve the poverty in their nation if other countries are not able to help financially then there are no other help beneficial for that countries. However, it is true that developed countries provide financial aid to poorer countries, but does not solve poverty because of few reasons like corruptions. Nowadays there are many people who are corrupted and used money for solving poverty. For example, many leaders received money from other countries and distribute this money in their department only and for that poor people are not able to get benefit from financial aid. On the other hand, government are not able to manage this money properly and they waste this financial aid for some other work. The last, but not least reason is that only those people who have power are able to get benefit of this financial aid, so for that the poor people are not able to get this benefit. To conclude, I moderately agreed that financial aid does not solve poverty and economic issues in poor countries because of corruptions. Therefore, developed countries provide another type of help like providing food for poor people or free medical check up, so that they could solve poverty and economic problem in poor countries.