6. Would you prefer to go on a trip overseas to a new country with a companion youknow, or just by yourself?

In present times, technology has been seen to have taken over. Even in individuals' daily activities, new technological inventions are applied. I believe breakthrough in applied science has improved the quality of life. A quick look at mobile banking disruption and artificial intelligence will further explain this. To begin with, in recent times mobile banking has disrupted the traditional banking system. For instance, before the advent of mobile banking, a person who wants to transfer money from his/her account to another would need to go to a banking outlet to fill a form and join and enormous queue to get that done, but with the mobile banking system, individuals sit in the comfort of their homes and make transfers to accounts without any stress. This banking innovation proves that advances in applied science improves human life. In addition, a new technological evolution known as artificial intelligence has been applied in different aspects of human activities. For example, artificial intelligence can be applied in medicine by using it for diagnosis and assessment of severity of diseases, the use of this intelligence is said to decrease cost of health care as diagnosis will be more accurate and there will be better predictions in the treatment plan as well as more prevention of diseases. This new breakthrough will help to make better the quality of life. However, some are of the opinion that mechanization can also be used in some negative ways which may include development of weapon of warfare as well as the invent of unethical cloning, but I believe that technology has been used in better ways to make living more suitable. In summary, technological inventions such as mobile banking as well as artificial intelligence have been seen to enhance good quality of life and in future, further breakthrough will make the world a better place.