. Advertising should be banned because it brings about negative effects on people lives.

It is sometimes argued that the advertising industry has various disadvantages on human life, and it should be imposed a ban on adverts, while others are opposed to this idea. From my perspective, I believe that AD gain more benefits to people life, it also has more drawbacks. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the advertising industry plays a essential role to develop prosperous economy. To begin with, AD can bridge the gap between customers and manufactures which provides people making better choices by comparing quanlity, prices and functions. Consequently, with a large quantity of posters, flyers, video, they can purchase items that necessary. Moreover, there is a need for companies to release advertisement to society, because it makes significant contributions to make customers know more about benefit products. As a result companies sell their goods easily, evoke impulse buying and earn more profit. Another pros is that the advertising industry offers job opportunities in a variety of calms such as graphic designers, AD director, media directors. This leads to a sharp decrease of unemployment rate and partly ease its problem. On the other side, I think that AD has several cons which negatively affects on people life. The first one that should be mentioned is attractive AD manipulate people to purchase products. Customers is persuasive to buy items that they do not really genuinely need which could causes a considerable waste of money. Graphic designs, for instance, convince people to buy this attractive goods which is redundant. Furthermore, in order to boost sale figures, companies could exaggerate and overate product quanlity and it occasionally conveys misleading messages. Therefore, customers could lose faith in AD and boycott manufactures on which they are not satisfactory with grotesque strategy. In conclusion, although there are several benefits of advertising, it could cause disadvantages for customers. It has never been easy for people to ban advertising.