A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

When the population of a country become more overseas residents, it makes a country more interesting and develop faster. In my perspective, I firmly agree with the statement as they could increase the economy and knowledge about other cultures in a country. The first and foremost reason about the advantage of foregoing statement is more income to the country. This is because when the population is increasing, the businesses will have more workers. Then, this leads to be more productivity of the businesses such as they can have more ideas to make new products easier. Hence, it causes the greater economy in a country. Another reason is more cultures in a country. This makes a country more interesting or fascinating since while the overseas people are coming to live in the country, they have to find work to get money, and this could be an opportunity for them to make their cultures more famous. It could be many ways to do. For example, they could decide to make their own businesses with the ideas of products or services from their culture. As a result, a country will have more amazing places. Next, the reputation of this country will increase. Thus, a country could be the famous place from all people around the world, which is the place of several cultures. In my opinion, I agree that a country becomes develops more quickly and more fascinating when it has more population from difference national residents. Since there are many advantages to a country from more population, such as more knowledge about other cultures and productivity of the businesses in the country.