A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

If the people of various nationalities will be available in a single country, it will have more ease to make progress. This essay agrees that various people population in a country helps a certain country to grow faster. People will be able to share each others ideas and will work together on various products and researches. I personally reckon that a country having people from outside the country will be really beneficial for the discovery of new things. The first main point is that a country will acquire people from outside a nation it will be fantastic due to the fact when two individuals have various ideas they will automatically exchange each other's thoughts to help each other. For example, my elder brother has problem in speaking English, then a new student from England came to his university and helped him to learn English and my brother taught him Urdu which rally helped the outsider student. The second main benefit is the working of various people on various projects and researchers. As we know that if a person with one idea will try to make a new thing he will always require a number of help with him to finish it consequently is a person from outside the country will help him he might invent something new. For example, when Japan opened the Honda company it didn't succeed much on the contrary when they did partnership with Pakistan they became one of the biggest brands in the world. To sum up, the two benefits of have various nationalities in a country their will be more sharing if ideas and more working of various items.