A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose?

The invention of the automobile is undoubtedly one of the humankind's greatest inventions. However, the automobile brought us many disadvantages as well. The air nowadays is polluted by millions of cars every day. Every day clouds of exhaust are rising from the ground contaminating all around. So, I think that money from a company can be used to make our air fresher and cleaner. Another important aspect of this is the contamination of water. Water is an essential resource for all living creatures. Nothing will survive without it. Unfortunately, we spend fresh water sometimes very carelessly. Also, many factories wash away their used resources in the nearest river poisoning everything alive there. I think that monetary donations would be helpful for cleaning our water resources from oil, garbage and chemical matters. Finally, I think that now humankind faced the problem of overpopulation. The population is dramatically rising. We need more food, shelters, clothes, construction materials and space. So, many animals are extinguishing. So, I believe that this money could be spent on conducting a campaign against overpopulation. To sum up, I think that in order to make our children happy we should be more careful with the resources that we take from nature and if it is possible to restore them.