A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory establishment? Explain your position.

It has been argued by some people that presenting yourself well in interviews will help you secure a better work. In my opinion, I completely agree with this notion as good performance in client interviews will help you market yourself better than others and will create an impact that the company cannot resist to hire you. To begin with, applicants with good interview skills will have an opportunity to market themselves by providing concrete plans and insights that differ them from the rest of the interviewees. Having a vast knowledge about the job they are applying and equip with better language can help them present themselves in a more confident way. In other words, an applicant who is self-assured and have the necessary insights for the job can answer most of the questions relevant in securing the post than others who have self-doubt and not well verse to the nature of work. In addition, having an excellent interview skills means you have the confidence and excellent interpersonal skills that most companies are looking for. Presenting yourself with confidence will create an impact to the hiring committee and will not resist to welcome you in their organization. Confident employees are one of the assets of the companies as they will make their tasks in the most effective and efficient way that can result in a better profit. Best employees will yield better work output for the companies, which means better monetary return. In conclusion, I completely believe that scoring better in the interview phase of hiring process will lead to attaining better job for the applicants as they will be able to present themselves well and can leave a lasting impression to clients.