A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory establishment?

I agree on that, so each company is announcing that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality. Because a lot job opportunity making of this. Company chief should be announced to a large factory to near a poor locality. Rather, people have taken a job. I agree, making a large factory near locality. Now, I am discussing to advantages about to this statement. This is the more advantages when company is announced to build a large factory near a locality. So, then a lot job opportunity is making to people. Often, when the factory is making in the area. So, often bring more job opportunity. In this area more job so jobless people are less and that area people happy. Other's area people are coming to this area for doing the job and country is developed. When people are doing the job so often such as country financially and economically better than another country. I think each company announced at least small factory are making of each locality. Now, I discuss to disadvantages about to this statement. This is the more disadvantages when company are open a factory of each locality. So, first disadvantages are that this cause of pollution in that area. Besides, this is the cause of more dangerous diseases are made for people. If that is the major disadvantage. That case is not making factory of each company in the near locality. If then the essence in making a factory so, then away from localities. So, this case of made secure from pollution in the area and job opportunity is also making. In concluding, this is the advantages and also disadvantages. So, companies should be factory making away from the locality. So then, this locality is saving for pollution and diseases. Rather, the government also should be that banned to making a factory within the locality.