A cashless society is one where people use debit or credit cards and other forms of payment instead of cash. Do the advantages of a cashless society outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays paying by credit or debit cards is becoming common among people all over the world. Benefits of this type of payment outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay I will discuss both of good and bad points and give my own ideas. 21 st century is a period of Computer technologies and in this time electronic gadgets and the internet system has increased rapidly. There are a great deal of benefits for human beings. First of all, it reduces distance. For instance, people can pay any payment that they ate or purchased by using their smartphones without going out their home. Secondly, all money they have got, always with themselves and interestingly, this money doesn't take any place from their wallet. Obviously, human can travel everywhere or go to buy so expensive items without carrying big luggages that are full of cash. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of usage of credit or debit cards. For example, bad internet connection may cause to wait for some time to pay and it takes ones' valuable time. Or, inspite of its complete working system, sometimes people have some problems with codes or numbers. Then their cards are blocked or money is taken by wrong address because of some mistakes. In result ones have to go to the banks in order to solve their problems. To sum up, everyone should learn to use their credit cards properly and then they can use all the opportunities of cashless system. In such condition there will be no bad points in usage of cards and it may cause to create a cashless society in future.