A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

It is claimed that having an enormous amount of money is more essential for the employee as being satisfied with the occupation. This essay totally agrees with this statement. I certainly believe that a well-paid person has more opportunities for fulfilling dreams and needs. Moreover, these groups of workers do not have problems with providing a family with all necessities. Firstly, with a high salary person can buy everything. It is not a problem to buy a beautiful vacation or to wear expensive clothes. For example, my friend with a low salary can not afford to visit Bali and to wear well-known brand PRADA. Therefore, the person may not be happy with that career. However, there are myriads of different hobbies and situations that will make the person happy. Moreover, with money, the parent or a partner can provide the family with every vital part. These families are not facing troubles with the costs of books or school uniforms. Besides, there are no difficulties with paying fees and buying expansive healthy food. For instance, my dad hates his job. However, he is not working for himself anymore, but for his family. Due to this, we never had an issue with quality products, materials for class, or electricity. In conclusion, In my opinion, earning a high wage is more vital than accomplishment by the work due to the chance of experiencing things that are impossible to gain without money. Furthermore, because of the option of affording every important item for your relatives