A balanced diet is the most effective way to stay healthy.

It is quoted that exercise is main part of good health. Individuals believe that most effective method to keep health healthier is doing exercise in daily routine. I can only partially agree with the statement because having a nutritions and healthy diet is equally important for health. Commencing with supportive points of doing exercise is necessary for individuals to maintain or keep them fit. Performing physical activities in daily routine can help them to strengthen the muscle and enhance the endurance power as well as it helps to maintain the weight, thus it avoid many health problems like heart related disease. Even scientist also proved that exercise helps to balanced in cholesterol level and blood pressure in old age people. However, food also a major effect on health. Supplements are necesary for health for today's genration. Sometime muscle fibres get break while exercising so to repair that body needs more protein in diet. Individuals need both exercise as well as diet for good health. And heavy intake of protein is essential for regular physical activities. The body needs nutriention, vitamins and minerals for well-being. Carbohydrates and unsaturated fat are crucial for body as it provide more energy while doing physical activities energy is required. So diet is necessity for physical fitness. In conclusion, daily exercise is the best solution for vibrant and healthy lifestyle and diet should be rich in vital nutrients, vitamins and minerals, with the the help of each other it make healthy impact on a body.