I am writing to ask if you could help me some advice about appropriate college which is situated near your home.

I would appreciate it if you could help me with this position. I have a family you know. But I want to rise my career. That's why I would like to go there. Three years ago I went that city and I liked your colleges' studying method. Nowdays I am preparing to go there and I wish to find the best college. But my first problem is my mother-in-law. She is an old and she doesn't want to go abroad in her age. She afraids of her healthy. "How about that city's weather and nature? " She often asked. The second is my husband. Especially, his work. He is a doctor and he can't go to foreign country. Because he is a skilfull surgeon. For this reason he hesitates for my decision. Can we find best hospital there for him? Could you send me information about different colleges and hospitals? Also can you tell us about climate your city, please? Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. Iunderstand that you are a busy person. If it's helpful, I 'd be more than happy to answer my questions over the phone or letter. I would appreciate it if you could give me your advice as soon as possible. LoveMartha.