It is true that there are no limitations in languages and generations of music. While genres of music can be different from person to person, I strongly believe that music plays a crucial role in improving the relationship of human beings.

Music plays a crucial role in our lives and eliminates distinctions among various cultures and generation. I strongly agree with this statement that music is an efficient way to bring people from multiple cultures and ages together. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why people love listen to music. Firstly, music eradicates the hurdles among different nations and cultures. These day people enjoy music from every part of the world and it speaks the same language, which realizes human emotion, joy and love. Secondly, music does not need any interpretation to be enjoyed and understand as it touches our heart and resonate in our mind. No matter what we speak or understand, we appreciate the melody and depth or music that is why all the people of any age sit together and enjoy the same music. In addition to this, many genres we enjoy these days were derived from multiple nations and different cultures and numerous people from all these cultures love and enjoy them. Furthermore, music is an art which is enjoyed by all and it alleviate the generation and age gaps among people. For instance, when the national anthem is played children, adults and elder all turned to the same emotion, which is patriotism and their unity become together at that time. Moreover, music does slash the generation and age group. On the one hand, music has a great influence on every aspect of life. Though there were many changes in society, music adapting to human perceptions is appreciated in this day and age. For example, a song called Heal the world composed by Micheal Jackson in the 19th century carrying the message of peace and humanity is still mentioned to raise the awareness of the following generations about moral values. To put it in a nutshell, music is a supreme art and it enriches our lives and strengthens the bond between us regardless of our background, culture and age