Nowadays, an increasing number of people like to move away from their friends and families. Does the trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Naturally, every human being has to shift away from his birthplace and settle down for suitable employment. Nowadays, many society residents are leaving their hometown and settling in other cities for various reasons and in comparison, considering the economic benefits of this move and the pain of moving away from loved ones. The forthcoming article will look towards the advantages and disadvantages of moving away from home before my final decision. On the one hand, citizens living in small towns, especially the younger generation, are more likely to move to a place other than their hometown. In other words, after completing their education, young people go to the big cities to look for a career, and after getting a good job, they decide to stay in that city. For instance, young people being educated in small districts and areas of India have to go to metropolitan areas like Mumbai or Bangalore for a relevant job based on their education. As a result, forgetting their place of origin and settling in such a big city looks like a wise thing to do. Hence, young people are left with no choice but to move to the big capitals for good and desirable work and career development. On the other hand, despite the advantages of being outdoors, there are some disadvantages out there. For example, it can be seen with children who, despite having much support from their parents, step away from home and family for a better future, which results in them losing their adults. They miss their elders and acquaintances so much that they sometimes have to deal with stress. Thus, it is imperative to have a family in good and as well as bad times. Finally, while analyzing both aspects wisely, I believe that the advantages and disadvantages of relocation have different perspectives because although good profession is vital in life, it is equally important to have a family. Therefore, every human being needs to develop some strategy to do a good job and give time to his family in which it would be most effective to take the family with him to the city that provides the same employment.